CrisVector

Cristiano Siqueira, also known as CrisVector, is a brazilian illustrator with a very distinct style.

I first met this guy’s work through Deviantart, when he was doing a series of vector illustrations about comic book superheroes, and I liked his stuff immediately. We even got in touch through some comments over that web community, fact which made me remember him for my first artist post.

Now that I got in touch with his work again to release this post, I was astonished. Not only he expanded his style a lot and done a lot of different cool stuff, but he managed to release artworks on Depthcore, an art group that I got mass respect since ever, participate on many other projects and get clients to his work like magazines and book editors!

For me this is proof that quality gets recognition, and I hope he keeps surprising me with nothing less than great works.

0 Responses to “CrisVector”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

