Alexandros Vasmoulakis

“Alexandros Vasmoulakis was born in Athens in 1980.
He studied fine arts and works as a freelancer.

His main purpose is to communicate.” @ Alexandros Vasmoulakis – online portfolio

I try to be spontaneous and original in my posts, specially ones about art, cause there’s tons of blogs about the theme out there and much better than mine…but what the hell, sometimes I just have to confirm what’s already out there cause some stuff just blows me away.

If you follow street art, or just art in general, you probably know Alexandros Vasmoulakis already, perhaps you even spotted one of his works in your town…who knows. I discovered him a while ago, probably on Wooster Collective…I fell in love with his works and been trying to keep updated about them since then. He’s got creativity, a very unique style and a really diverse portfolio. But the thing that stands out for me it’s the buildings…man I can’t even begin to imagine the hours and days spent just on the wall I chose to illustrate this post…I’d love to see something like that come to life, you know, the whole process.

Check his work at his online portfolio, and make him come to Portugal and do something like this on the  image, if you have the money for that!

0 Responses to “Alexandros Vasmoulakis”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

