JUSTICE “A CROSS THE UNIVERSE”

And just when you thought I dissed electro and hyped artist in my last post, here comes something I found yesterday and got me very anxious to see.

Justice brings heavy beats and have a diverse repertory, can’t say I ever heard a bad song or even saw an unoriginal video clip from them. Now comes the dvd that’s gonna show the world (and me) how crazy things get at their shows, and how maniac these 2 guys are.

Watch the trailer below:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

JUSTICE MYSPACE

0 Responses to “JUSTICE “A CROSS THE UNIVERSE””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

