DFLEKTOR D LIGHT

Vodpod videos no longer available.

While doing my daily myspace checkup, I came across with this event, which seems very interesting. The video above is a promotional one, and surprised me for it’s clean professional edition, very updated for something coming from Portugal. Guess I’m not informed ’bout what goes on in the area, or just got accommodated to the same old nothingness.

Anyway, D LIGHT is an “interactive exhibition of light photos” (translated from the flyer), which is something I’ve never heard of, and by being interactive I think it’s worth visiting…I can’t even remember the last time I went to a cultural event rather than music shows, so I’ll give it a try. If at least I can make something half as good as what’s on the video, it’ll have worth my time.

Go check it out, it started today and only lasts ’till the Sunday the 9th November.

WEBSITE

MYSPACE

1 Response to “DFLEKTOR D LIGHT”


  1. 1 Bonus 11 November, 2008 at 11:28 am

    Thanks for the kind words 🙂 i made the editing…

    More to come soon….

    Stay tuned 🙂 PEACE


Leave a Reply

