Kid Sister

My favorite female artist did an interview for Pitchfork last week. Read it here if you are interested.

I’m pissed that her album is constantly being pushed back, but I liked the real talk on the interview (fart on Usher? shit I even spilled tea drops in my shirt when I read that ahahahah).  Here’s a girl from the hood with some charm, admitting she’s new to the game, insecure but also very determined and self-centered. Go girl.

KID SISTER MYSPACE

P.S: I’m posting too much ’bout music…need to get some time to write ’bout art…I’ve seen some crazy stuff recently. Fuck, I hate 12H working days with 4H of sleep.

1 Response to “Kid Sister”


  1. 1 Angela 12 January, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    curto bué dessa gaja.


Leave a Reply

