ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE

Vanessa is my new internet friend.

I actually think I never even talked to her in person, but hardcore in the age of technology has this kind things. And technology is a good thing when used to do positive things…I guess this is one of the cases.

She says she sleeps 7 to 8 hours per day, which I think is amazing considering my average sleep time, and she’s also relatively new to the blogging community. After checking her blog I found out we have some common interests (besides hardcore of course), and based almost solely on that I decided she’d be a person with some nice stuff to say in my new category.

So, let’s get this party started. Here I present you the words and thoughts of Vanessa, the blogger from One Life One Chance:

Sky-diving, would you do it?
V: Never! Too afraid of heights.

What’s the latest objective you’ve accomplished? (personal, professional, whatever)
V:
Hum…professional I guess it was a course that I’ve done to complementary my Job.
Personal…everyday I think about some objective, something that I want to do so consequently I try to make it possible!

What’s the origin of your blog’s name?
V: One life, one chance, it says everything! A way to live my life.
Besides that, there’s a name Vanessa… it seems that’s my name! [I honestly thought it was cause of the song from H2O by the same name…she’s trying to fool us ahahah :P]

Best restaurant you ever ate on?
V: Tuff decision but California Vegan!

It’s Sunday and there’s nothing to do, any original idea?
V: Sunday it’s the day when you don’t do absolutely nothing! So I choose to sleep till late, rent out a movie and eat some popcorns!

Your favorite band.
V: Trying to think about everything… Sick of It All.

What movie has recently disappointed you the most?
V:
The Birth.

What brought you to the blogging world?
V: I knew some people that already use the blogs, so I’ve started to read more about it and after that I’ve started to write some little things too.

What drives you in life? (legs or means of transportation not accepted as an answer)
V: Waking up every single day, knowing that I have the ones that I love most by my side and knowing that there’s a lot more to come during this life!

Fell free to express yourself, last thoughts or whatever:
V:
Thanks Ema!!! Good luck on that 🙂

ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE BLOG

0 Responses to “ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

