MITCHELL & NESS Throwback Chicago Bulls Fitted Cap

Back in the days, having a Chicago Bulls cap was the shit.
I still remember when I was like 10-11 years old, wearing my fake Bulls cap with the green bottom side and having everyone on my ass counting the stitch lines, arguing about the authenticity of the thing…funny stuff. I only knew like 3 NBA teams (Bulls, Lakers and Celtics) but the Chicago team always won any discussion ’bout skills, cause Michael Jordan was the best player ever and no one dared dissing that fact. It was just absolute truth, and for me it still is.

Seeing this model by Mitchell and Ness made feel nostalgic of those days (funny fact the company calls itself the “Nostalgia Co.” ahah) and remember that Space Jam is a hell of a nice movie.
Simple cap, simple colors, still keeping all the meaning to the old school basketball fans.

First seen at STRICTLY FITTEDS.

MITCHELL & NESS SHOP (tons of other caps for every sports lover, and fine prices)

12 Responses to “MITCHELL & NESS Throwback Chicago Bulls Fitted Cap”


  1. 1 limpa_vias 22 April, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    “still remember when I was like 10-11 years old, wearing my fake Bulls cap with the green bottom side and having everyone on my ass counting the stitch lines, arguing about the authenticity of the thing…funny stuff.”

    aahahahhah!! epah tal e qual!!! e ainda se contava tambem os furinhos na parte de cima em torno do chapeu ahaha!! Confere, tive um da já desaparecida feira dos ciganos da costa! E só nao pintava o cabelo as cores como o Rodman pk já era mto ousado lololol

  2. 2 mark 13 November, 2010 at 5:03 am

    yo man where can i buy this cap?footlocker maybe?if you know where let me know ill apreciate that!!

  3. 4 custom jerseys 6 November, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  4. 6 micheal jordan 28 March, 2013 at 1:29 am

    i want to buy plz

  5. 7 coconut oil uses 23 April, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    As a food, coconut is tasty, sweet, & highly nutritious.

    It’s a great alternative to butter on whole grain breads and wonderful for stirfry. However, this is slowly changing especially when the benefits of this natural oil is more widely seen in a lot of individuals using it.

  6. 8 Katherina 27 April, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I suck in compliments like a sponge and absorb as much pleasure as possible from each and every
    one. Today, sesame is mostly cultivated in tropical areas of Asia, India,
    China, Myamar and North Africa. My favourite expression though, is when
    you are told to sit or stand in a crowded spot, and you reply ‘I can’t go there.

  7. 9 ataturkcu 21 May, 2013 at 9:26 am

    istiyovum bunu

  8. 10 disabled women dating 15 June, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  9. 11 dating disabled 9 July, 2013 at 6:20 am

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I
    am inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the ultimate phase
    🙂 I care for such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  10. 12 otbiking.wordpress.com 22 July, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?

    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.


Leave a comment




Categories