Kanye Fox?

There’s two must-haves for any weekend: good music and pretty ladies.

With that in mind, I bring you both things in this post, just to get back on the old “video post” style that serves as a cover-up for my lack of time to do some proper browsing.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

In Kanye’s own words: “This video never got played because I refused to remove the titles on it. They said people will think a TV show is going off and I said that’s the whole point (…) I refused to compromise my vision”. I’d add it’s a damn shame it never got played, it’s one of the best songs in the album, his best album to date (and I doubt he will ever make such soulful old school instant classic beats like that).

The video really deserves your attention, even if your not a fan of hip-hop. Beautiful footage with a strangely fitted gritty touch.

And then, just to finish things off in one of the most perfect ways possible, I leave you with the beautiful and laid back Megan Fox, drinking beer and grilling burgers.

C’mon, it doesn’t get better than this:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

She also did a photoshoot for ELLE magazine recently, watch the photos over here.

Everything was first seen at Kanye West blog. What can I say, I’m a regular over there lol.

Oh, and for everyone who’s been asking ’bout the next mixtape and the video report from London, just be a little more patient…I promise to get everything published in the next two weeks.

0 Responses to “Kanye Fox?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

