Internet, I love you

Today I got delivered my first advanced birthday gift, entirely bought by myself with my new credit card:

I would like to thank Amazon and the Internet for making it so easy to get stuff for a bargain without even leaving my room.

THE WU-TANG MANUAL AMAZON LINK

P.S.: I know I said I was completely without money, but I can always dig into some savings for a special occasion, you know…and everyone is invited to my secret birthday party happening in a secret location uknown to all humanity at a selected holiday this week. Ahah.

2 Responses to “Internet, I love you”


  1. 1 pedrocas 8 June, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    nao me digas entao como vai ser, porque nao me apetece nada espalhar o caos, k?

  2. 2 Anagrama Orgânico 9 June, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Já tenho isso desde que saiu, bem porreiro! E parabéns!


Leave a Reply

