Bust it!

There’s always a lot of discussion around the internet about what’s hardcore and what’s not…I think the following video can definitely enlighten some of you about the issue.

“Fuck the world
This is the end of the line
I’ve given up believing
It’s all gonna turn out fine
It never has
It never will
This anger’s driving me to fucking kill
So learn to stay away from me
‘Cos next time I won’t be walking free”

And I rest my case.

By the way, Macacos do Chinês and Buraka Som Sistema have new free mixtapes out, very enjoyable stuff.
Check it out here, both mixtapes are just some clicks away.

1 Response to “Bust it!”


  1. 1 limpa_vias 15 July, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    esse video ontem fez a minha noite!!


Leave a Reply

