Colette x Timberland

Don’t quite know why, but after looking at these boots, for the first time in my life I considered wearing anything on my feet rather than sneakers.

I know these would look hideous on me, but anyway I would rock them.

It’s not that I fancy this boots, never even thought about using something like this…but I gotta admit the Timberland 6-inch boots are a must-have for anyone coming out of a NYC hood, perfect for the winter, and Colette gave this classic model some nice twists, like the blue theme and their logo on the tongue, making it suddenly appealing to me. Or maybe I’m just going crazy lol.
From what I read this will be selling at 235€ per pair, limited to 40 pairs, and exclusively sold at Colette. Stupidly expensive and not for my wallet of course, but still nice.

First seen: Freshness.

2 Responses to “Colette x Timberland”


  1. 1 Angela 22 July, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    nah.. eu com uma bota dessa… ia aos ghettos de brooklyn fazer furor com estilo

  2. 2 Budget Kitchen Renovations Melbourne 3 August, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    In Chicago Remodel Rving of bathroom is not a good option.
    For grinding, sanding, cutting, and sanding applications; and
    utilizes some of the frequent remodel rvling orders in their
    kitty. Making this decision requires a lot of good companies not afraid to discuss
    the transaction. Make a list of questions covering a lot of fixtures
    can be inexpensive.


Leave a Reply

