Playlist #4

I’m practically done with the Festival, so I guess this playlists thing is gonna be on the low from now on.

Still, yesterday was one of those days you can only get through with some good tunes on your ears, so I leave you with my choice of music:

Shark AttackDiscography – The cover above is from the record Blood in the Water, but I didn’t even choose an album, just pressed “all” on the player and I was on.

No Turning BackRevenge is a Right (Remastered Version) – One of the greatest things, if not THE greatest, European hardcore has ever witnessed. This is one of those I gotta hear at least once a month, along with the song “Never Give Up” from the second LP.

Trapped Under IceSecrets of the World – What can I say? I just love this band. Hasn’t left my winamp, my mp3 player or my record player ever since it came out.

Length Of TimeApproach to the New World – Classic. I put this album on my mp3 when I first bought it, just trying out some tunes while skating…ended up listening to it non-stop in a whole skating afternoon and it’s still there.

You may have noticed this is an exclusively hardcore playlist. When it comes to the hard times, nothing can replace my need of some good old hardcore music.

In a minute I’ll be back on my grind over here in the blog, with more thoughtful posts, so pay attention in the next few days.

3 Responses to “Playlist #4”


  1. 1 A Constant Refrain 16 September, 2009 at 12:23 am

    sim estava só a “meter-me” contigo por meios interneticos.

    só playlists seu lowlife.
    (L)

  2. 2 gplague 16 September, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    tudo do bom e do melhor, boa lista
    g

  3. 3 vanessa 16 September, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    terei de esolher como favorita os shark attack obviamente =)


Leave a Reply

