For consideration

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Check the cameos on the Eminem part.
Ahah, I’m just waiting for the haters to jubilate with this one.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

First single of the new Ghostface Killah album. It’s already a bit old, but I’m digging’ the whole R&B vibe.
Contrary to what you may think and to what has been advertised, this new album is not all melody and R&B and Ghost singing or whatever…I listened to a short stream this afternoon and it has some pretty hard tracks, with that storytelling street flow that he always delivers.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One of the best, if not the best melodic hardcore band still in activity.
Ok, let’s not go that far, melodic hardcore is a tricky issue, but the honesty and intensity in each song in this video is unmeasurable. It’s one of those bands that makes me wanna rip off my clothes, bang my head on a wall and scream every lyric like I’m about to die. Ok, maybe less drama, but it’s really one of my favorites.

Admit it, I bet you were already missing my video-posts. Ahah.

Leave a Reply

