Hope for Haiti

It’s not much, but it’s what I can give for now.

I decided to give to this site firstly cause I saw it on TV the other night, but also mainly due to the fact that they have everything explained in terms of fund distribution and partnerships.
It was very easy to donate, I even payed with paypal, and I felt my money will go to the right place.

Donate here, or just choose another organization like AMI or Unicef, I will try to donate to them also in the upcoming months.
If you don’t have a credit card, a paypal account or any other way to donate online, get in touch with me and I’ll arrange a donation for you, with receipts and everything.

HOPE FOR HAITI NOW

3 Responses to “Hope for Haiti”


  1. 1 A Constant Refrain 26 January, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    em tempo irei doar, pena nao poder ser já, mas ainda vão precisar de ajuda por muito tempo como estavamos a falar.

  2. 2 vanessa 27 January, 2010 at 12:22 am

    se cada um der um pouquinho, já é uma ajuda e pelo menos sentimos que fazemos algo,mesmo que minimo para ajudar.boa onda!


Leave a Reply

