ONLY NY

There is no better publicity than a satisfied costumer.

I don’t quite remember how I discovered the ONLY NY webstore, probably browsing some blogs or whatever, but the moment I laid my eyes on their stuff I knew I had a winner.

I ordered the cap on the picture above, classic fit, adjustable size…a simple item indeed, but with nice details. Even considering this was an overseas purchase, it ended up cheaper than buying a new era cap at a local store, mainly due to the currency differential from dollars to euros.

Ok, I bought a cap…so, what’s the big deal? Well, I want to give some big fat props to the store/label for such a clean service.

My parcel took only 5 days to arrive, counting with the weekend, and besides adding a bunch of free stickers to the package (European shops rarely do this), someone over there personally wrote a big “Thank You!” on the billing note. It made me feel good about my purchase, and that’s the best marketing.
You make the client feel special, feel good with what they buy from you, and instantly they turn into a free ambulant banner of your label, not only wearing your stuff but advertising it to their friends. Like I’m doing!

Thanks ONLY, nice doing business with you, I’m sure it won’t be the last time.

ONLY NY WEBSITE

3 Responses to “ONLY NY”


  1. 1 akacorleone 26 January, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    becoming a client right now!

  2. 2 George 30 January, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Only is the best! I love their stuff!

  3. 3 hermano 31 January, 2010 at 11:33 am

    não senti os produtos mas aprecio a simpatia!


Leave a Reply

