Turn The Tide

Yeah I know things have been going slow here at the blog…the video above is one of the reasons for that. Editing video takes a lot of time, and I now consider myself a render-hater, but in the end I love to see the final results online.

JUICY TV is part of the legacy I want to build with JUICY RECORDS, and it’s also a way to express myself through something constructive.
I want to give back to the people, to document what makes hardcore so unique, and I wanna do it non-stop, cause that’s how I get when I get into something with full motivation…I just keep going and going and ideas keep flowing.

So these are really times of change for me, and June is gonna be wild.
I have my final event at Restart in more than pre-production right now, I’m gonna be working on 26th Festroia for the next two weeks, and I still gotta find time to bring new records to the Distro, and to make sure that Juicy’s first release comes to life next month.

Also, I never get tired of saying this, but my heart goes to everyone who’s been buying records and contacting me just to say “nice project” or “want a hand?”…I never thought that after a month I’d have sold out more than half the records in the Distro, and be getting so much love from friends and strangers. THANK YOU.

By the way, Step Back are a hell of a band.

3 Responses to “Turn The Tide”


  1. 1 limpa_vias 25 May, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    Isto da Juicy TV é um mimo de ideia! Step Back! ❤

  2. 2 joaoxcordeiro 25 May, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    muito bom. gosto do logo ahah =D

  3. 3 vanessa 30 May, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    juicy recordssssssssssss!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

